​与我们互动

你想要为我们的社区做贡献吗?我们的团队需要你!
以下是你能帮组我们的方式:
你的健康与安全是我们的关注重点。为了能够安全的和我们的社区成员沟通,我们会定期使用网络视频派对并举行保持安全距离的见面会。如果你对我们团队的工作感兴趣,请联系我们吧!
成为志愿者

这是一个帮助我们团队最简单的方式之一。我们相信我们团队有更多社区成员加入。如果你有任何问题或想要加入我们的志愿者团队,请联系我们吧! 

Zoom 派对

你是社区领导人或有一群朋友想要见Renee吗?用你的邮箱联系我们, 我们会安排一个Zoom派对来回答你们的问题!我们还会安排安全隔离的见面会。请在社交平台上关注我们的最新信息!

资助我们

想要帮助我们团队但不知从何做起?自主我们的团队是一个很好的方式来支持我们的工作。 资助款都是为我们城市未来做投资!如果有任何问题,想要帮助我们,那就快快联系我们吧!

填写你的联系方式,加入我们的团队!

感谢你的支持!

GET INVOLVED

Do you want to make an impact on our community? Our campaign values your help.
Here are some of the ways you can get involved.
We place your health and safety as our top priority. To engage with our community members safely, we adapt virtual zoom parties and safe-distance meetings. If you are interested in the works of our campaign or have creative ideas for us please contact us!
BECOME A VOLUNTEER

This is one of the simplest ways to help out the campaign. We believe the best way for our campaign to be successful is for the community to actively get involved. This is an easy and efficient way of contributing to the campaign. Get in touch with any questions about how you can Volunteer Your Time today.

HOST A ZOOM PARTY

Are you a community leader or have a group of friends with questions for Renee? Then email us to host a zoom party so that Renee can answer your questions! Contact us with your concerns. We will arrange virtual or safe-distance meetings with the community members. Stay tuned with our updates on our social media platforms!

MAKE A DONATION

Want to join our efforts but not sure where to start? Make a Donation and take advantage of this incredible opportunity to lend your support. It’s a great way to contribute to the campaign, and every little bit counts towards paving the path for a better tomorrow. Get in touch with us today for more details about how you can help.

TO FIND OUT MORE, FILL THE FORM BELOW:

JOIN THE CONVERSATION: 

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

© 2020 Paid for by Renee Paquier for Saratoga City Council 2020